In order to decrease the clutter on your Dashboard you can Archive your projects. Archived projects are not deleted and can still be accessed when required by clicking the Archived folder on the left-hand side of your dashboard.
The Active folder is the main folder displayed on the Dashboard and all projects are in this folder by default.
To archive a project select one or more projects from your dashboard and then click the Archive button.
To view a list of both active and archived projects select All Projects on the left-hand side of the Dashboard.